Rennie Foster - The War of Art for Windows 10


2196 reviews
  • Publisher:
  • Category:  Music
  • Age rating:  0+
  • Processors:  x86, x64
  • Downloads:  4
Rennie Foster - The War of Art

Originally released as a CD in 2007 on the independent Japanese dance music label "Dirty Works" and Japanese distributor "Wakyo".

Rennie Foster's debut full length album remains a strong offering of underground techno and house music that continues to attract new listeners through Rennie's more recent and high profile releases, such as "Devil's Water".
Presented here is the entire album, including the hidden bonus track and all the remixes.
The art work for "The War of Art" was also a source of attention as it was designed by MoMA / Smithsonian featured artist Alexander Gelman.
Each track is presented with new personal notes from Rennie Foster as he looks back on his debut full length album with the listener.
The album was mastered by Gary Martin at Teknotika, Detroit. This app includes the entire album plus personal track descriptions by Rennie Foster for each track.

Track List

01 the war of art
02 passive avenger
03 turning 7
04 stun gun one
05 the go down
06 her dirty white pumps
07 tapioca
08 falling skyward
09 starchild
10 SKYLINER pt. 1 and 2
11 city of gold
12 dishiki

Related Windows 10 Software